Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Wednesday 3rd March 202120:00Bible Studies
Via Zoom
Thursday 4th March 202118:30Critical Thinking
Friday 5th March 202120:00A.S.K Prayer Meeting
Via zoom
Saturday 6th March 202110:00National WDM Virtual Retreat
Theme: My Spiritual & Physical Wellbeing Host: National Director WDM Mrs Joycelyne E. Bolt Presenters: Dr Andrea Hayles, Rev Sheryl Mason, Ms Rachelle Harrison.
Monday 8th March 2021 WDM Presents Let's Go There Podcast
Wednesday 10th March 202120:00Bible Studies
Via Zoom
Thursday 11th March 202118:30Critical Thinking
Friday 12th March 202120:00A.S.K Prayer Meeting
Via zoom
Saturday 13th March 202117:30Luton District Women of Purpose Discipleship Prayer Seminar
Theme: Pray until the ground shakes Host: Mrs Alva Thomas NTCG Luton District WDM President Guest Speaker: Pastor Elaire Reid from NTCG Farnborough Speaker: Mrs Donna Cox Local WDM President - NTCG Luton
Wednesday 17th March 202110:30The Engine Room
20:00Bible Studies
Via Zoom
Thursday 18th March 202118:30Critical Thinking
Friday 19th March 202120:00A.S.K Prayer Meeting
Via zoom
Saturday 20th March 202113:00WDM Virtual Wellbeing Event
Physical and Mental Well-being by Occupational Health Nurse and a Human Resources Consultant. Mental Health including how professionals assess mental state by Mental Health Specialist. Spiritual well-being in alignment with 3 John 2. Helpful tips from Human Resources Consultant on self-isolation and employment issues around Covid-19. Opportunity to ask questions. Handouts available which can be delivered. For more information please contact: Gillian Pinnock: 07809 126505 or Angela Mendez: 07368 892448
Wednesday 24th March 202120:00Bible Studies
Via Zoom
Thursday 25th March 202118:30Critical Thinking
Friday 26th March 202120:00A.S.K Prayer Meeting
Via zoom
Wednesday 31st March 202120:00Bible Studies
Via Zoom
<< February